2022 Executive Council

Katie Lifesy

Class of 2023

Hometown: Nashville, Tennessee

Major: Speech Patholoy

Favorite Zeta Memory: Meeting my little Alexa on Bid day!

Madeline Wall
 VP I: Programming

Class of 2024

Hometown: Nashville, Tenessee

Major: Marketing 

Favorite Zeta Memory: Big/little reveal freshman year to get my amazing big & this year to get my sweet little!

Sam Melanson
VP II: New Member Educator

Class of 2024

Hometown: Orange County, California

Major:  Early Childhood 

Favorite Zeta Memory: Living in the Zeta House with my best friend as a roommate and the sweetest neighbors has been my favorite. 

Logan Cartwright
VP III: Membership Chairman

Class of 2023

Hometown: Houston, Texas 

Major: Nursing

Favorite Zeta Memory: Living in a house with 10 zetas!

Sofia Lyerle
VP IV: Philanthropy Chairman

Class: 2024

Hometown: Orange County, California

Major: Biology with Chemistry minor and on Pre Med track 

Favorite Zeta Memory: Living in the house because I was able to meet so many of my best friends here. We all go downstairs to watch movies and bake cookies together and Sam always will make us pancakes on Sunday mornings!

ZetaExec_HYP07720 (1).jpg
Mackenzie Gill

Class of 2024

Hometown: Edmond, Oklahoma

Major: Accounting and Finance

Favorite Zeta Memory: Formal this year - it's so fun to dress up and spend all night with your sisters! 

Helena Jefferson 

Class of 2024

Hometown: Ladera Ranch, California

Major: Entrepreneurship & Innovation

Favorite Zeta Memory: Living in the Zeta house! 

Jennifer Cutro

Class of 2023

Hometown: Chicago, IL

Major: Marketing, Sales, & Finance

Favorite Zeta Memory: Going to Florida with 20 Zetas! 

Via Paliscak
Ritual Chairman

Class of 2024

Hometown: Scottsdale, AZ

Major: Entrepreneurship

Favorite Zeta Memory: Getting closer with my sisters during work week!

Anna Albrecht 
Panhellenic Delegate

Class of 2025

Hometown: Allen, Texas

Major: Movement Science, Physical Therapy

Favorite Zeta Memory: Turning around on big/little reveal and realizing Mack was my big!

Sophia Knapp
Risk Reduction and Education Chairman

Class of 2024

Hometown: San Diego, California 

Major: Strategic Communication and minoring in Business and Spanish

Favorite Zeta Memory: Living in the house with all my best friends! 

2022 Programming Council



Director of Philanthropy:

Kinley Deming

Philanthropy Assistants:

Ryann Ersek

Think Pink Chairmen:

Lucy Priest

Neeley Mathes

Liv Montpetit

Service Chairs:

Haley Cipriano

Directors of Academics:

Olivia Tremonti

Academic Achievement:

Billie Fitkin

Lexi Ellis

Pledge Class Relations Chairman:

Amelia Parsons

External Relations Chairmen:

Grace Kalis

Hannah Sagam

Assistant Ritual Chair:

:Shelby Storm 

Alumni Relations Chairmen:

Maeve Clark

Hallie Collett

Member Enrichment Chairman:

Robin Jackson

Ava Lyerle

Programming Council Secretary:

CC Ciobanu

Programming Council Treasurer:

Ellie Harris

Programming Council Historian:

Paige Roggue

Creative Brand Strategist:

Maddie Zachman

House Manager:

Ellie Huisman

Director of Activities:

Claire Papac

Assistant VP I Programming:

Ariana Sanchez


Wellness Educator:

Ava Bryant

Maddie Sweeney

Director of Membership Development:

 Reilly Dagget

Directors of Panhellenic Activities:

Audrey Ball

External Philanthropy Chairs: 

Madison Blackmom

Olivia Hanson

Audrey Holder

Junior Panhellenic Delegate:

Lydia Welding 

External Relations:

Grace Kalis

Hannah Sagam

Directors of Social Planning:

Allyson Wilson 

Inclusion Chairman:

Cat Brannon

Assistant Risk Reduction and Education Chair:

Reya Resendiz

Social Planning Assistants:

Kate Latovic

Kiana Nemanti

Apparel Chairs:

Jane Ann Anderson

Sydnie Jersey 

Directors of Sisterhood:

Olivia Lee 


Amra Barton

Sisterhood Events Chairmen:

Lili Nunez,

Justine Unbehend,

Dylan Dzwonkowski

Circle of Sisterhood Chairman:

Kyla Kachmarik

FRED (Fraternity Education) Chairman: Mia Hammond

Assistant VP II New Member [Big/Little]: Claire Albers

Aimee Park

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • vscp_edited